여행가고 2012. 8. 17. 00:30

As a country in Central Europe, and several independent country in 1871 the Prussian-German Empire after the war with France was established. After the Second World War in 1949 the Federal Republic of Germany (West) and the German Democratic Republic (GDR) was unified in 1990 it split into



The official name of the Federal Republic of Germany (Federal Republic of Germany), and Germany is in English. North of the North Sea, Baltic Sea (海) facing the Danish and the opportunity to be exposed, east Poland, the Czech Republic, Austria, Switzerland, south west France, Luxembourg, Belgium, the Netherlands and are new. Inside the border, the Rhine, Danube, the Alps, Black Forest Mountains are located. Area of the 16 weeks (Land: GDR region five weeks) and has been. EU (European Union: the European Union) is a founder of the most populous country in the EU is


'여행가고' 카테고리의 다른 글

Italy  (0) 2012.08.18
Belgium  (0) 2012.08.17
Germany  (0) 2012.08.17
Spain  (0) 2012.08.17
France  (0) 2012.08.16
United Kingdom  (0) 2012.08.16
Posted by 비회원

댓글을 달아 주세요