여행가고 2012. 8. 20. 00:30

Country in the Asian continent to the west end, the end of the 13th century, the Ottoman Empire (1297 to 1922) was established in 1922 sultanje (制) was abolished. October 1923 Republic was declared in 1924 to establish kalripeuje (制) has pursued a policy of modernization along with abolition.



The official name of the Republic of Turkey (Republic of Turkey) is East of Iran, Armenia, Georgia (Georgia), south Iraq, Syria, Bulgaria, Greece and the north-west border, north of the Black Sea, south of the Mediterranean, west of the Aegean (海) · fronts in the Sea of ​​Marmara. Asia Minor (Anatolia), all of the peninsula and the Straits of Bosporus, Dardanelles Strait between the Sea of ​​Marmara, leave the Balkans in Europe, East (东) is spread over the province of Thrace. Gwanmunjeok between Europe and Asia due to its location in the historical culture that connects East and West has been a crossroads. In Greece and the Aegean Sea, territorial waters, over a dispute related to the fighting, and the Kurds since 1984 (族) and two separate independent claim against the Turkish government has been involved in the bloody struggle.

Area 81 shares of the (il) is a.


'여행가고' 카테고리의 다른 글

Israel  (0) 2012.08.21
Lebanon  (0) 2012.08.20
Turkey  (0) 2012.08.20
Romania  (0) 2012.08.20
Ukraine  (0) 2012.08.19
Belarus  (0) 2012.08.19
Posted by 비회원

댓글을 달아 주세요