여행가고 2012. 8. 16. 01:00

The western part of the continent of Europe, located between the Mediterranean and the Atlantic and in Europe, is the third largest country. Frankish kingdom and the destruction of 987 years as founder of the dynasty's first cafe was formed in the country. Absolute monarchy and established, then repeat the republic in 1871 amounting to today since the establishment of republican government.



The official name of the French Republic (la République française) is East of Italy, Switzerland, Germany, Luxembourg, Belgium, and bordered northeast side, north-west across the English Channel to face with Britain and the west, the Atlantic, the Mediterranean and the south leads to Espana. In addition to the mainland include the French overseas hexagonal shape, Guadeloupe, Reunion, French mareutinikeu (領) in Guiana have three other foreign communities (mayoteu, saengpiereumikeulrong, walrieputuna Islands), a special Community (New Caledonia), an overseas country (French Polynesia), an overseas territory (French Southern Territories) has. Central Africa, Congo, Gabon, Senegal, Chad, France, etc. comprise the community. Overseas Territories of the five administrative districts (Overseas Regions), including 27 units of shares rejiong (Regions) and each week 101 depareuteumang below (Departments) is composed of.


'여행가고' 카테고리의 다른 글

Germany  (0) 2012.08.17
Spain  (0) 2012.08.17
France  (0) 2012.08.16
United Kingdom  (0) 2012.08.16
Denmark  (0) 2012.08.16
Portugal  (0) 2012.08.15
Posted by 비회원

댓글을 달아 주세요